The Ambassadors of Mercy is a select board of prominent men dedicated to advancing the mission of Mercy Home for Boys & Girls. This board of resourceful professionals surfaces and helps develop key influence support to sustain and expand vital programs for children in need.

Kevin Buggy


Paul Adcock

Executive VP - NYSE ICE

David Baez

Cook County Sheriff’s Police

Michael Barrett


Mark Boyle

Goldman Sachs

William Busch III

Managing Consultant - Gallup

Kevin Cassidy

President - Blue Cross Blue Shield

Timothy Cavanagh

Founder - Cavanagh Law Group

John Clesen

Area Vice President of Finance - Stericycle

Ernest J. Codilis, Jr.

Founder & Senior Partner - Codilis & Associates, P.C.

Kevin Crain

Financial Advisor - Morgan Stanley

Keith Giemzik

VP, Taft-Hartley Services - BMO Harris

James Hoffman

Senior VP - Fidelity Investments

John Jaeger

Principal - Digital Benefits Advisors

Mike King

Director, Financial Planning and Analysis - R.R. Donnelley

Eric Larson

Walsh Construction

Matthew M. Leffler

Outsource Fleet Services, Inc.

William J. Lewis

Reed Smith, LLP

Michael McCarihan

Director - Wells Fargo Securities

Laurence A. McNabb

President Emeritus - Insulation Fabricators, Inc

Mike Nelligan

Vice President - Jones Lang LaSalle

George Nolan

Global Communications Manager - AkzoNobel

Peter O’Brien

President/CEO - MADO Management

Scott Pearson

SVP, Senior Investment Officer - The Northern Trust Company

Jeffrey Pettiford

Managing Member, Head of Business Development & Investor Relations - Window Rock Capital Partners LLC

Patrick Quinn

Managing Director - Signature Chicago Wealth Management

Thomas Robinette

President - Robinette Demolition, Inc.

Kevin Rooney

President - Focuscope, Inc.

Daniel Rowan, M.D.

Cardiovascular Consultants

Konstantine Sepsis

Principal - Avison Young Chicago

Richard Sherman

Partner - KPMG LLP

Don Silich

Owner - Constant Organization, Ltd.

Todd Steffen

Senior VP, Distribution & Transportation Transformation - Newell Brands

Rick Stern

CEO - Nitel USA, Inc

William Weldon

Principal - Weldon Investments

Kenneth J. Wroblewski

Senior Manager - Andersen Tax LLC

Patrick Zamkin

Business Development Analyst - Olenik & Associates